Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

The folks at Porsche Lehi bent over backwards to get my recall work done an hour faster than I’d originally said I needed my car (my mistake) and still managed to give it a bath in time for me to get where I needed to be. Kudos to the team at Porsche Lehi!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Service center very courteous and efficient. Kept me updated on my cars progress and gave me my car back cleaner than I left it.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Sean is always great to work with and we had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I came in here looking for a Cayenne! Braden was extremely friendly and helpful! Although, I ended up going with another car, I would highly recommend Braden! Amazing customer service and knowledgeable of Porsches!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Great to do business with for 25 years and 7 cars.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Ken Garff Porsche/Audi has been an awesome dealership for my family for the past 10 years for both the purchase of vehicles and service of them

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

They were very helpful and efficient.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

It’s always a pleasant experience working with this great dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Nicola at the service department is AMAZING in kindness, help, knowledge and going above and beyond. Giving the 5 stars because of her!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

The service guy Xavier was awesome! They got my car in and fixed the check engine and oil light. Very pleased. My air suspension on driver side blow out! He definitely took care of the the labor and parts. So happy I went there instead of other shops. I would recommend going over there and ask for my Xavier..

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Had a great experience working with Rich Dhal at Porsche/Audi Lehi Service. Thank you for going above and beyond to take care of me!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Friendly sales staffs!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Excellent, efficient service. The staff were very helpful and friendly. My 4yr old enjoyed the snacks and drinks. She can't wait to come back. Thank you for a memorable experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

The service took longer than expected, but we were offered a loaner. Xavier K., Service Dept., was very nice. Good job with communicating delays. One small complaint is that the car came back with water spots - hood, side mirrors and the tough to prevent dribble down the side door. It’s a small thing, but I miss the prior detail tech who did an awesome job.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Had my car in for service and Nicola looked after every step of the process, including working very hard for several days in a row to recreate a problem I was having. I see from other reviews that I join many others in congratulating Porsche Lehi for putting Nicola in charge! Both the Porsche & the Ken Garff brand are lucky to have her.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Sean at Porsche Lehi has always been so helpful. He was great when we purchased our new Cayenne and continues to be helpful. Both Porsche and Audi dealerships have earned our business and will keep us coming back. The service department was also extremely helpful and timely with our first scheduled maintenance and the guy in parts is hilarious.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Simon amd Xavier at Porsche in Lehi took exceptional care of my Porsche. They went beyond expectations and really stood behind what Porsche is. I previously owned a BMW before I bought the Porsche. I was going to get another BMW but decided to try Porsche. There is no question I will stay with Porsche. It’s another level of prodigious. I was in a situation with my Porsche that Lehi Porsche stood behind me and took care of me like family. I absolutely can see why customers continue to buy Porsche. It’s not a regular car, it’s ...

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

These guys are amazing! Excellent service follow through professional and courteous!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Their service personnel are very professional and helpful. Their customer service is excellent. It’s always a pleasure working with this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

We bought a 2021 Audi Enron, sight unseen other than the pictures. John Nguyen worked with us to get the car shipped quickly from Utah to Tennessee. When it arrived there were a few items that we had concerns about, in particular two chips in the window. John worked us to cover the cost of fixing the chips. After doing so, we were not happy with the results. A replacement window cost nearly $3000, but John and his manager agreed to cover the cost and also added additional money to compensate for partially worn tires. It is very good business to take ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2022

We bought a 2021 Audi Enron, sight unseen other than the pictures. John Nguyen worked with us to get the car shipped quickly from Utah to Tennessee. When it arrived there were a few items that we had concerns about, in particular two chips in the window. John worked us to cover the cost of fixing the chips. After doing so, we were not happy with the results. A replacement window cost nearly $3000, but John and his manager agreed to cover the cost and also added additional money to compensate for partially worn tires. It is very good business to take ...

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Enjoy doing business with them Finny the parts guy is a great help

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Xavier helped me on the maintenance of my Cayman. He was very professional and courteous. Thank you Porche Legi for taking care of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Very professional and nice!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Porsche of Lehi is very understanding of what it takes to get my cars in the be serviced. Nicola has shown excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Associates were friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Way batter and more professional than I expected, these guys at Lehi porsche are really care for your car and they treat you like it's their own car and service is truly 5 star, trust me I was a service director for dealershipin California for 11 years and I know this business, Arturo was the service associate that was assigned to my car and he went way above and beyond to make sure I'm talking care of. I most definitely recommend Lehi porsche. Ali

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Xavier is da bomb. Period. These guys do a “killer job” in every way. I’ve never had a bad experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Detailed, thorough and timely. Added a couple of things to complete at the last minute and got it done.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

They do great work but their communication isn’t great. I had to keep calling for updates on the repairs.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

They were able to suggest factory maintenance that needed to be done. They were able to get the work done in a third the time I was quoted from another Porsche dealer. They also handled a recall for us Wonderful service from everyone at the dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Always a fantastic experience. Nicola helped organize everything and goes above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

I will always bring my vehicles to Nicola and the techs here. They are great to work with, always helpful, and they get things done quickly for me. I wouldn’t consider any other place to service my Porsche’s.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

They were so wonderful when we dropped our Porsche off for new tires. They even let us have a loaner car for the day, along with bottled water and some treats!!! Work was Excellent‼️

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

It was my first time taking my Porsche Macan to repair, I liked the treatment that Arturo gave me, a person willing to help me at all times, thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Xavier was the single best service manager. I’ve had. Took time needed, expert advice, friendly. Wonderful rep for Porsche!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Sean O'Dea was great to work with. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I had some keys made and programmed for my 911, and made the mistake of pulling the tags off of the new key heads (don't be like me). The tech working on it came through and was able to sort it out somehow, and I was on my way. If I had any complaints, it's that the department is booked out so far. But it was a very positive experience nonetheless.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

I had a great experience here with Xavier! He was extremely helpful and kind.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

I had nothing short of a great experience! Fast & easy to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Craig, Sean and Wes, TY. Outstanding experience over the last several months from order to delivery. Sean, TY for spending Sat morning going through the car.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Service as Expected. Tops.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Sean seems nice.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Lots of cars

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

The people at Porsche lehi at very friendly and offer great service. Normally they have a loaner car, usually a macan for while the car is in. The cost of service is expected for an exotic car. I enjoy spending time in the show room as they have a great selection

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

Had a great experience with the guys at both Porsche and Audi. Just bought my 996 911 out of state and had them walk through the vehicle with me. David over at Porsche was very well versed in the Porsche maintenance (even walked me under the car to look everything over) and Zack was a pleasure to speak with you while I waited for the work to be done. Very happy with everything and I’ll make my way back here down the road!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2020

Great dealership! I've never been treated so well at a dealership Craig was awesome! Definitely getting a Porsche, just need to decide which one.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020

Goals

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2020

I cannot thank Kent Hinshaw and Simon Millican enough for taking care of me when I was freaking out about my car issues. It was an emergency and I was very concerned and they were emailing me at 7.30 am and got me in same day. The service they provided was seamless. The issue with my 911 Turbo was fixed and its better than ever. These guys were superb. I cannot praise them enough. And compared to Strong Porsche, Porsche Lehi is night and day ahead. Thank you so much for taking care of me so promptly and professionally.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020

They are very friendly and do great service work very quick.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020

Wonder experience with this dealership and the staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020

So cool to be there for the opening night of the electric Porsche!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

Colton and Greg did a great job of helping me find and purchase an Audi RS 5 Sport back the process was easy and they found exactly what I wanted

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2012

I enjoyed my sales experience thanks to Craig Madsen. Other employees with whom I interacted were professional and appreciated. The efforts to allow me to experience what the cars were like, especially through several test drives proved to be the motivation needed to buy from Ken Garff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2012

The most Professional Car dealership I have ever dealt with. I have purchased many high end cars over the years. Craig Madsen and the entire team there were simply the best. I couldn't ask for better service and follow through on my new Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2011

My first experience with the Ken Garff organization boded poorly in the end for me, but that was seven years ago, and (thankfully),Graff had the good sense to hire an entire new staff at their Orem, Utah facility. After owning a dozen Porsches, I thought about changing brands to a "more exotic" badge--one from Italy or Great Britain, actually. My bias changed, however, when I met the new Porsche manager, Scott Callister, and his two rock star sales guys, MJ Sherwood (the freshman) and Jamie Jensen (the veteran). I was treated so completely differently than the last ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review